Skip to content

Kisiel & Associates, PC

About

Ask Us A Question (724)626-2926

Our firm provides outstanding service to our clients because of our dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality.

Professionalism

Our firm is one of the leading firms in the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the energy of our staff, each client receives close personal and professional attention.

Our high standards, service and specialized staff spell the difference between our outstanding performance, and other firms. We make sure that every client is served by the expertise of our whole firm

Responsiveness

Our firm is responsive. Companies who choose our firm rely on competent advice and fast, accurate personnel. We provide total financial services to individuals, large and small businesses and other agencies.

To see a listing of our services, please take a moment and look at our services page. Because we get new business from the people who know us best, client referrals have fueled our growth in the recent years.

Through hard work, we have earned the respect of the business and financial communities. This respect illustrates our diverse talents, dedication and ability to respond quickly.

Quality

An accounting firm is known for the quality of its service. Our firm's reputation reflects the high standards we demand of ourselves.

Our primary goal as a trusted advisor is to be available to provide insightful advice to enable our clients to make informed financial decisions. We do not accept anything less from ourselves and this is what we deliver to you.

We feel it is extremely important to continually professionally educate ourselves to improve our technical expertise, financial knowledge and service to our clients.

Our high service quality and "raving fan" clients are the result of our commitment to excellence.


Our Staff

Bryan S. Kisiel
CPA.citp, CISA
bryan@kaacpa.com

Lyndsey Boors
Senior Accountant 
lyndsey@kaacpa.com   

Benjamin Kisiel
Staff Accountant II
ben@kaacpa.com

Emily Fitzgerald
Staff Accountant 
emily@kaacpa.com

Stephanie Culver
Accounting Paraprofessional
stephanie@kaacpa.com

Heather Kline
Payroll Manager
heather@kaacpa.com

Michele Ward
Payroll/Accounting Assistant
michele@kaacpa.com

Tyler Lilley
IT Consultant 
tyler@kaacpa.com

Trisha Coholich
Administrative Assistant
trisha@kaacpa.com